Hoole Church of England Primary School

STAFFING STRUCTURE 2023-24

Headteacher	Ros Flanders	Deputy	Clare Watling
	Elaine Robertson	Inclusion Leader	
Learning Mentor	Elaine Robertson	inclusion Leader	Laura Sprowson
Business Manager	Kara Newton	Site Manager	Kevin Quayle
Administration Team	Liz Foy Amanda Wilson Jez Atwood	HLTA	Jenny Johnson
Attendance and Punctuality	Colette Williamson		
CLASS	TEACHER	SUBJECT / ASPECT	Teaching Assistant Team (Including 1:1 SEND designated support)
EYFS RM	Miss Tessa McDonald	PSHE & Relationships Education Leader	Alison Allen
EYFS RJ	Mrs Fiona Jeffs	Early Years Leader	Diane Wynne- Hughes
Y1 1H	Miss Dani Hildebrandt	Geography Leader	Gail Harding Claire Maurice
Y1 1WS	Mrs Deborah Watkins- Smith	KS1 Leader English Leader	Karen Strowbridge Leanne Taylor Lorna Allan
Y2 2EI	Mrs Laura Elston Mrs Inns	Art and Design Leader RE/Partner ships	Lisa Clarke Lynsey Cooper Melissa Johnson Sharon Newall Sue Wilks Val Atkins
	10115 111115	Leader	Claire Nichols
Y2 2C	Miss Natalie Carter	Maths Leader	Jez Attwood Carly King Nicole Francis
	Mrs Aneliese Walsh	Maths Leader MFL Leader	
Y3 3WK	Mrs Elaine Kelly	Physical Education – Curriculum	
Y3 3U	Mr D Underhill	History Leader	
Y44K	Mrs Hanna King	Science Leader	
Y4 4SJ	Mrs Debbie Stirk	Music Leader	
	Mrs Sarah Jones	Forest School & Outdoor Learning	

		Science Leader Design Technology Leader	
Y5 5M		Physical Education - Sportsmark SSP, Sports Premium	
Y5 5S	Mrs Rebecca Salisbury	Computing Leader	
Y6 6R	Miss Taryn Rennocks	Key Stage 2 Leader Maths Leader	
Y6 6B	Miss Stacey Buckley	English Leader	
	Mr Paul Kelly	Sports Coach	
Midday Team	Jan Taylor, Annie Hodgson, Carol Mourant, Val Johnson, Yvonne Ritchie, Linda Melville, Carly King, Sara Campbell,		